#CreateAsUs | Speed painting 2017

The next edition of #CreateAsUs was addressed to people who freely move in digital painting and like to take part in speed painting competitions. The competition consisted of three weekly duels and the finals, which was organized in collaboration with Darek Zabrocki - a conceptual artist recognized in the environment.

Winners of #CreateAsUs | Speed painting 2017

Michał Sztuka
Rafał Szłapa
Robert Rajszczak
Tomasz Jedruszek
Mateusz Muszyński
Marta Stawrowska
Malwina Pacek
Dariusz Radecki